October 2019

 

Date Event
2019-10-02 (Wed) Vision Screening for all 3rd & 5th Grade [About]
2019-10-09 (Wed) Hearing Screening at EHS [About]
2019-10-11 (Fri) Teacher Work Day [About]
2019-10-14 (Mon) Fall Break [About]
2019-10-15 (Tue) Fall Break [About]
2019-10-16 (Wed) Fall Break [About]
2019-10-17 (Thu) Fall Break [About]
2019-10-18 (Fri) Fall Break [About]
2019-10-28 (Mon) School Wellness Parent Meeting [About] — 3:30 pm
2019-10-30 (Wed) Hearing Screening at BE [About]